Belowest Cruise Prices • Since 1972
Call us today! 800-990-7778

Cruises Luxury Cruises Shore Excursions Flights Land Vacations
Modify Search

Destination:
Sailing Date:
Duration:
Cruise Line:
Embarkation Port:



Plot Your Course
About Us
Contact Us
FAQs
Passport Info
Insurance
Gift Certificates
Currency Converter

Set Sail
Welcome Aboard Guide
Share Your Experience
First Time Cruisers
Hate to Fly

Special Cruises
Group Planning
Escorted Cruises
Honeymoon/Wedding Cruises
Theme Cruises
Holiday Cruises

Anywhere Travel
dba Cabin Closeouts
Since 1972

100 Boyd Ave
East Providence, RI 02914
Toll Free: 800-990-7778
Fax: 401-780-0905

Open 7 Days until Midnight
24/7 for online bookings


15 Night Hawaiian Islands

Princess Cruises
Princess Cruises
Sailing April 10, 2018

Visual tour of the Star Princess

Star Princess

Most people don't think of Hawaii as a popular cruise destination...but think again. Like a script from a movie, Hawaii offers everything from long sandy beaches and famous surf to towering cliffs, waterfalls and volcanoes.

Experience all of the enchanting beauty and adventure of the Hawaiian islands, but at the end of the day, board your luxurious floating resort and enjoy a deck party, incredible cuisine, and entertainment into the night.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Vancouver, British Columbia Check In Starts At 120 -- 04:30 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, April 12, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, April 13, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 14, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 15, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, April 16, 2018 Honolulu, Hawaii 07:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Kauai (nawiliwili), Hawaii 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Maui (lahaina), Hawaii Tender Required Wheelchair 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Hilo, Hawaii 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 21, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 22, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, April 23, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Vancouver, British Columbia 07:30 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruiseline directly.




Cruise Destinations
Caribbean | Europe | Alaska | Bermuda | Bahamas | Mexico | Hawaii | Panama Canal

Cruise Lines
Royal Caribbean | Princess | Norwegian Cruise Line | Celebrity | Holland America | Regent | Carnival

Cruises | Best Values | Excursions | Flights | Hotels | Cars | Vacations
Home | About Us | Our Main Office | Directions | FAQs | Site Map | Login/Register


To protect your cruise investment we recommend you always pay via credit card.



Copyright © 2018 Anywhere Travel dba Cabin Closeouts, since 1972. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

CST 2065347-40
Rhode Island License #1072
Florida Travel Sellers License Number ST38316
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)