Belowest Cruise Prices • Since 1972
Call us today! 800-990-7778

Cruises Luxury Cruises Shore Excursions Flights Land Vacations
Modify Search

Destination:
Sailing Date:
Duration:
Cruise Line:
Embarkation Port:



Plot Your Course
About Us
Contact Us
FAQs
Passport Info
Insurance
Gift Certificates
Currency Converter

Set Sail
Welcome Aboard Guide
Share Your Experience
First Time Cruisers
Hate to Fly

Special Cruises
Group Planning
Escorted Cruises
Honeymoon/Wedding Cruises
Theme Cruises
Holiday Cruises

Anywhere Travel
dba Cabin Closeouts
Since 1972

100 Boyd Ave
East Providence, RI 02914
Toll Free: 800-990-7778
Fax: 401-780-0905

Open 7 Days until Midnight
24/7 for online bookings


28-day Hawaii Tahiti & Marquesas

Holland America Line
Holland America Line
Sailing March 25, 2018

Visual tour of the Maasdam

Maasdam

Most people don't think of Hawaii as a popular cruise destination...but think again. Like a script from a movie, Hawaii offers everything from long sandy beaches and famous surf to towering cliffs, waterfalls and volcanoes.

Experience all of the enchanting beauty and adventure of the Hawaiian islands, but at the end of the day, board your luxurious floating resort and enjoy a deck party, incredible cuisine, and entertainment into the night.

Day Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, March 25, 2018 San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100p -- 04:00 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 29, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 30, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Honolulu, Hawaii, Us 07:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Lahaina, Hawaii, Us Tender Required Wheelchair Acc 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, April 2, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Cross International Dateline Cruising Only -- --
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Tabuaeran (fanning Island), Kiribat Tender Require 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018 Crossing The Equator Cruising Only -- --
Friday, April 6, 2018 Cross International Dateline Cruising Only -- --
Friday, April 6, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 7, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 8, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, April 9, 2018 Bora Bora, French Polynesia Tender Required Wheelc 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Raiatea, Society Islands, French Po 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Bahia D Opunoha, Moorea, French Pol Tender Require 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Papeete, French Polynesia Overnight 07:00 PM --
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Papeete, French Polynesia -- 04:00 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018 Fakarava, Tuamotu, French Polynesia Tender Require 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Taiohae, Nuku Hiva, French Polynesi Tender Require 07:00 AM 02:00 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Crossing The Equator Cruising Only -- --
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, April 19, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, April 20, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 21, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 22, 2018 San Diego, California, Us 08:00 AM --

Note: Cruise itineraries are subject to change.
Please verify ports and times with the cruiseline directly.




Cruise Destinations
Caribbean | Europe | Alaska | Bermuda | Bahamas | Mexico | Hawaii | Panama Canal

Cruise Lines
Royal Caribbean | Princess | Norwegian Cruise Line | Celebrity | Holland America | Regent | Carnival

Cruises | Best Values | Excursions | Flights | Hotels | Cars | Vacations
Home | About Us | Our Main Office | Directions | FAQs | Site Map | Login/Register


To protect your cruise investment we recommend you always pay via credit card.



Copyright © 2018 Anywhere Travel dba Cabin Closeouts, since 1972. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

CST 2065347-40
Rhode Island License #1072
Florida Travel Sellers License Number ST38316
Powered by Revelex (v4.4.9)